About the Author

I am Dillon Throckmorton, a senior political science/sports ,edia major with minors in history and legal Studies.  I study at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, Oklahoma and have lived here since August 2008.

I’m 21 years old and like to  hang out with friends and does things every once in a while.  I’m not an extremely social person.  However, I am currently forming a band where I am the rhythm guitarist, singer and songwriter.

I was an average student in high school finishing at 53 out of 116 with a 3.4 GPA I am a casual drinker who recently quit smoking so you probably want to know why you should take tips from me.  The answer is that I have been able to have a “good time” at college while also maintaining a very good academic standing.  I know how to balance these things.

So to all those incoming freshmen to universities or for those who just want a little nostalgia, here I am to break down what and how I’ve done things at college.

Disclosure Statement

I worked as a resident adviser for the Oklahoma State Residential Life Department for 1.5 years, was a member of Theta Chi fraternity for two months but consider myself to be independent, am a member of Phi Kappa Phi Honor Society, National Society of Collegiate Scholars and Sports Media Club.

Hit me up in the comments section...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s